Priscilla Presley among 11 acts coming to Arcada

Comedian Howie Mandel and actress Priscilla Presley are among 11 newly announced shows at the Arcada Theatre in St. Charles.The new shows are:• Second show added for Burton Cummings at 8 p.m. Saturday, April 15. Tickets $59-$99.• Liverpool Legends,...

Priscilla Presley among 11 acts coming to Arcada

Comedian Howie Mandel and actress Priscilla Presley are among 11 newly announced shows at the Arcada Theatre in St. Charles.

The new shows are:

• Second show added for Burton Cummings at 8 p.m. Saturday, April 15. Tickets $59-$99.

• Liverpool Legends, a Beatles tribute band, with appearances by relatives of George Harrison and Paul McCartney, 8 p.m. Friday, April 28. Tickets $49-$99.

• Artie Kornfeld, founder of Woodstock in 1969, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, May 10. Tickets $49-$79.

• A Mother's Day Salute to Judy Garland by her son Joey Luft, along with actress Angela Ingersol, 5 p.m. Sunday, May 14. Tickets $39-$69.

• The Rising, a tribute to Bruce Springsteen, 5 p.m. Sunday, May 28. Tickets $25.

• The Weight Band, 8 p.m. Friday, June 9. Tickets $39-$59.

• Pat Travers and Rick Derringer, 8 p.m. Saturday, June 24. Tickets $39-$69.

• Pablo Cruise, 8 p.m. Saturday, July 8. Tickets $39-$79.

• Loverboy, 8 p.m. Saturday, July 29. Tickets $39-$89.

• Actress Priscilla Presley, 3 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 20. Tickets $59-$125.

• Howie Mandel, 8 p.m. Friday, Oct. 13. Tickets $69-$125.

Tickets are now on sale. Call (630) 962-7000, or visit arcadalive.com.

Our editors found this article on this site using Google and regenerated it for our readers.

You need to login to comment.

Please register or login.

RELATED NEWS